The Independent

Recent Sports Scores
  • Tuesday, November 19

    Boys Bowling

    GSHS 198

  • Sunday, November 17

    Competitive Dance

    GSHS 5th place

  • Saturday, November 16

    Girls Swimming

    GSHS W - IHSA Sectional L

  • Wednesday, November 13

    Boys Bowling

    GSHS 253

  • Tuesday, November 12

    Boys Bowling

    GSHS 289

  • Friday, September 13

    Boys Football

    GSHS 14 - Bartlett 49

  • Tuesday, September 10

    Boys Golf

    GSHS 169 - South Elgin 177

  • Saturday, September 7

    Girls Volleyball

    GSHS 0 wins - Willowbrook Invite 2 wins

  • Friday, September 6

    Boys Soccer

    GSHS 2 - Hinsdale South 3

  • Friday, September 6

    Boys Football

    GSHS 21 - Elgin 12

  • Friday, September 6

    Girls Volleyball

    GSHS 2 wins - Willowbrook 1 win

  • Thursday, September 5

    Girls Volleyball

    GSHS 16, 25, 22 - Batavia 25, 15, 25

Winter sports preview
St. Rita was too much for the Raiders
Girls golf update
View All
Chicago teacher strike
View All
View All
View All
The student news site of Glenbard South High School in Glen Ellyn, Illinois
The student news site of Glenbard South High School in Glen Ellyn, Illinois