The student news site of Glenbard South High School in Glen Ellyn, Illinois

The Independent

The student news site of Glenbard South High School in Glen Ellyn, Illinois

The Independent

The student news site of Glenbard South High School in Glen Ellyn, Illinois

The Independent

2022-2023 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 MontiniRaider Stadium3-1W
MontiniRaider Stadium
Thu, Aug 25 NazarethRaider Stadium0-0T
NazarethRaider Stadium
Sat, Aug 27 Romeoville Raider Stadium1-7L
Romeoville Raider Stadium
Mon, Aug 29 Aurora Central CatholicAurora Central Catho6-0W
Aurora Central CatholicAurora Central Catho
Wed, Aug 31 East AuroraRaider Stadium1-5L
East AuroraRaider Stadium
Sat, Sep 03 Elmwood ParkRaider Stadium1-1T
Elmwood ParkRaider Stadium
Wed, Sep 07 FentonRedmond Park- Bensen0-2L
FentonRedmond Park- Bensen
Thu, Sep 08 Proviso EastRaider Stadium1-2L
Proviso EastRaider Stadium
Wed, Sep 14 LarkinRaider Stadium0-5L
LarkinRaider Stadium
Thu, Sep 15 WillowbrookWillowbrook0-1L
WillowbrookWillowbrook
Sat, Sep 17 Glenbard NorthRaider Stadium0-1L
Glenbard NorthRaider Stadium
Wed, Sep 21 StreamwoodStreamwood0-4L
StreamwoodStreamwood
Thu, Sep 22 Hinsdale SouthRaider Stadium1-2L
Hinsdale SouthRaider Stadium
Sat, Sep 24 Glenbard WestGlenbard West0-2L
Glenbard WestGlenbard West
Tue, Sep 27 IMSAIMSA1-1T
IMSAIMSA