The Independent

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 23 Glenbard WestGlenbard East45-42W
Glenbard WestGlenbard East
Mon, Nov 25 Glenbard EastGlenbard East55-23W
Glenbard EastGlenbard East
Tue, Nov 26 Glenbard North Glenbard East43-30W
Glenbard North Glenbard East
Fri, Dec 06 FentonFenton51-32W
FentonFenton
Tue, Dec 10 7:00PMBartlett Raider Gym
Bartlett Raider Gym
Wed, Dec 11 4:30PMWheaton Warrenville SouthRaider Gym
Wheaton Warrenville SouthRaider Gym
Thu, Dec 12 7:00PMElginRaider Gym
ElginRaider Gym
Mon, Dec 16 7:00PMLarkinRaider Gym
LarkinRaider Gym
Thu, Dec 19 7:00PMStreamwoodStreamwood
StreamwoodStreamwood
Mon, Dec 23 TBAWheaton North - Falcon HolWheaton North
Wheaton North - Falcon HolWheaton North
Thu, Dec 26 TBAWheaton North - Falcon HolWheaton North
Wheaton North - Falcon HolWheaton North
Fri, Dec 27 TBAWheaton North- Falcon HoliWheaton North
Wheaton North- Falcon HoliWheaton North
Sat, Dec 28 TBAWheaton North - Falcon HolWheaton North
Wheaton North - Falcon HolWheaton North
Fri, Jan 03 5:30PMEast Aurora East Aurora
East Aurora East Aurora
Tue, Jan 07 7:00PMWest ChicagoWest Chicago
West ChicagoWest Chicago
Thu, Jan 09 5:30PMGlenbard EastGlenbard East
Glenbard EastGlenbard East
Tue, Jan 14 7:00PMSouth ElginRaider Gym
South ElginRaider Gym
Fri, Jan 17 5:30PMFentonRaider Gym
FentonRaider Gym
Mon, Jan 20 TBATBA- Kipp HoopfestTimothy Christian
TBA- Kipp HoopfestTimothy Christian
Tue, Jan 21 7:00PMBartlett Bartlett
Bartlett Bartlett
Fri, Jan 24 5:30PMElginElgin
ElginElgin
Tue, Jan 28 7:00PMLarkinLarkin
LarkinLarkin
Fri, Jan 31 5:30PMStreamwoodRaider Gym
StreamwoodRaider Gym
Tue, Feb 04 7:00PMEast Aurora Raider Gym
East Aurora Raider Gym
Fri, Feb 07 5:30PMGlenbard East Raider Gym
Glenbard East Raider Gym
Mon, Feb 10 6:30PMLemontLemont
LemontLemont
Wed, Feb 12 7:00PMWest ChicagoRaider Gym
West ChicagoRaider Gym
The student news site of Glenbard South High School in Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Sports Center